• Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Alexandria VanAntwerp

    November 10, 2018

    Sarah and Clara made buying our first home a surprisingly pleasant and fun experience! They are great communicators, they get things done in a timely matter and they even educated us the whole way through. They are definitely the best!

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Sean Desruisseaux

    November 9, 2018

    Sarah made purchasing a home from far away simple. With all of the secure tools to share sensitive data, it was easy to work together. Sarah and her team were always available and knowledgeable about various mortgage products and she kept a close eye on rates for us. Thanks for all you did.

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Kelly Hansen

    November 5, 2018

    Sarah and Clara where very pleasant, professional and kept me in the loop on all aspects of the loan. Communication is key when you are in two different states. My wife and I are very pleased with our experience with Sara and Clara. They made our long distance home buying easy and friendly. It was like being in their office.

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Lloyd Welborn

    November 1, 2018

    Sarah and Clara are a great team. Kept me updated with the loan process from start to finish. Really are great to work with and hopefully I will again very soon.

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Stephen Murray

    October 29, 2018

    Sarah and her team had excellent communication and explained the process extremely well making the whole mortgage experience effortless on my part. They made sure everything was in order and ready to go so we could avoid delays.

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Marc Lewis

    October 26, 2018

    Sarah and her team did a wonderful job working with my refinance! I most definitely will tell all my friends about her and her team!

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Thomas Compton

    September 29, 2018

    Sarah and her team are the best we have ever worked with. They are quick to respond and hold our hands through out the process.

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    John Schaffer

    September 18, 2018

    Sarah was very professional and worked with us to satisfy all the requirements for our loan. She was very personal which made it easy and enjoyable to work with her.

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Cory Tagliapietra

    September 17, 2018

    Sarah took my wife and I through every step on all the needed requirements little stressful on our end but Sarah made it nice and easy to get us through it all thumbs up for sarah

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Kyle Burke

    August 26, 2018

    Sarah was wonderful to work with! Everything flowed well and she got my paperwork through in a timely manner! Great to work with and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a loan!

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Cynthia Havard

    August 21, 2018

    Sarah was so helpful and efficient on this whole transaction. Whatever I needed she was there with a quick response and made this whole thing so easy for me. Thank you Sarah I would highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Julia Lockhart

    August 6, 2018

    Sarah was always available to answer our questions, and put our minds at ease during a very stressful move across the ocean!

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Tom Pierce

    August 6, 2018

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    MaryJane Pierce

    August 4, 2018

    There were some stressful hard times with communication throughout our building project, but when we did connect with Sarah the information and customer service was overall great. Our most stressful day was the day we went to sign and found out some unexpected news from our builder. Sarah listened, informed us and encouraged without being pushy. She acted as a mediator with our builder and helped us meet in the middle. My husband and I are extremely grateful for her empathy and help.

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Scott Morrell

    August 2, 2018

    Sarah was great to work with along with her communication.

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Heather Cabral

    August 2, 2018

    I appreciated the communication from Sarah & Clara - keeping us up-to-date on everything that was going on, showing us our options, and answering all of our questions. It was a great, stress-free smooth process!

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Douglas Richert

    July 27, 2018

    Sarah, Clara and Tatum were fantastic to work with. They answered every question and put any worries to rest. Each one of these ladies took the time to walk us through the process step by step, you just don't find that kind of service anymore, what a delightful change. Communication was usually immediate which was wonderful !! Our experience with the team was exceptional and we will definitely be working with them on our next home project.

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Matthew Linde

    July 26, 2018

    Great communication with us through this process.

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    James Jensen

    July 23, 2018

    Friendly, timely, professional.

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Brad Golub

    July 20, 2018

    Sarah was super patient with our situation and found the best and easiest path for us. Can’t say enough good things about her and her team.

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Jana Stowell

    July 12, 2018

    Sarah was always quick to answer my questions. She walked me through the entire process which made it very easy. She kept everything moving and I was cleared to close ahead of schedule.

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Ryan Sullivan

    July 2, 2018

    Sarah and Clara make a great team together as they made this experience great! They even helped with an issue after the closing to make sure my first payment was there on time. Thanks you both!

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Olivia Sorenson

    June 2, 2018

    Sarah was so helpful from day 1! I feel like I was constantly calling or emailing her questions and she was always so quick to respond. The process of buying a home was tough for us yet she always was there to come up with solutions and ways to help us! Sarah was amazing to work with and I'm so happy we trusted her through the process.

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Tamara Michel

    May 31, 2018

    Sarah Martin was so patient and understanding with all of her questions. She was knowledgeable and honest. I would highly recommend her to anyone I know.

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Annette Magdaleno

    May 31, 2018

    Sarah was so amazing. Not just as someone helping me get a loan, but someone who has cared enough about me to be patient and understanding of my personal situation. She gently pulled me down off the ceiling, when I was in panic mode. Sarah’s kind and gentle way made the process easy. Thank you for helping me make my retirement dreams a reality.

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Adam Duryee

    May 29, 2018

    Sarah was always accessible anytime of the day and was very willing to answer all of my questions no matter how dumb some of them may have been. Excellent experience!

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Arbor Duryee

    May 28, 2018

    Sarah was awesome and had great communication with us the whole time!

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Lloyd Welborn

    May 17, 2018

    Communication. I felt I was always updated on the exact progress of the loan process.

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Marshall Plaisted

    May 13, 2018

    Sarah is wonderful and willing to answer any and all questions.

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Bobbi Roberts

    May 11, 2018

    All our questions were answered very quickly and they kept us updated every step. They made our first time buy process very easy and we couldn't be more thankful for that!

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Cooper Roberts

    May 8, 2018

    As a first fm time home buyer, I had tons of questions that I directed Sarah's way day and night. Always received an answered within a short time!

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Matson Lyon

    May 1, 2018

    Open and quick communication made the buying process a breeze. Sarah really answered my questions quickly and explained in great detail

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Isabelle Yanz

    April 30, 2018

    Our overall experience was fantastic. From start to finish Sarah and her team made this a quick, easy and friendly process.

  • Reviews for Sarah Martin

    Shelley Young

    April 30, 2018

    Sarah and her team responded immediately to every question I had, anticipated underwriter requests and either mitigated them or provided the info before asked in order to expedite the process. Sarah Martin is a GEM! She even responded to phone calls after hours. I would HIGHLY recommend her and her team.